Official Merch from your Favourite Bands


A Day To Remember Reveal New Album “Bad Vibrations” + Release Title Track

A Day To Remember have revealed their new album will be titled “Bad Vibrations” and will see a release on August 19 through ADTR Records/Epitaph with pre-orders found at this location.

The band have also released a new video for the title track which can be found below along with the track listing and cover art.

The album was recorded with producers Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag) and Jason Livermore (Rise Against, NOFX) with Andy Wallace (Foo Fighters, Slayer) taking on mixing duties.

Frontman Jeremy McKinnon commented:

“We completely changed the way we wrote, recorded and mixed this album. It was one of the most unique recording experiences we’ve ever had. We rented a cabin in the mountains 30 minutes outside of town and just wrote together in a room, which was the polar opposite of the last three albums we’ve made. And working with Bill was an awesome experience. He was a bit hard to read at first, so I think we subconsciously pushed ourselves harder to try to impress him. As a result, we gave this album everything we had.”

01 – “Bad Vibrations
02 – “Paranoia
03 – “Naivety
04 – “Exposed
05 – “Bullfight
06 – “Reassemble
07 – “Justified
08 – “We Got This
09 – “Same About You
10 – “Turn Off The Radio
11 – “Forgive And Forget
12 – “Negative Space” (deluxe edition only)
13 – “In Florida” (deluxe edition only)